Johan Lind

Head of Operations

johan.lind@multimind.se

+46 (0)8 21 67 45

Jennie Wahlgren

Business Area Manager MultiMind Finance

+46 (0)8 21 67 01

Neha Redkar

Staffing and Recruitment Manager

neha.redkar@multimind.se

+46 (0)8 21 67 44

Veera Eriksson

Recruitment Consultant

veera.eriksson@multimind.se

+46 (0)8216746

Douglas Ekman

Staffing and Recruitment Manager

douglas.ekman@multimind.se

+46 (0)8 21 67 26

Daniella Famili

Recruitment Consultant

daniella.famili@multimind.se

+46 (0)8 21 67 11

Yichu Chung

Team Manager Recruitment

+46 (0)8 21 67 36

Axel Stark

Staffing and Recruitment Manager

axel.stark@multimind.se

+46 (0)8 21 67 18

Thomas Birkendahl

Vice President

+46 (0)8 21 67 12

Kristian Andersson

Founder and CEO

+46 (0)8 21 67 07

KONTAKTA OSS